Management Team


The Management team of Turbostart is a rare combination of experience and enthusiasm. They have helped entrepreneurs and large clients establish themselves with a stronger foothold in the market. They have also headed innovation teams in large organizations and while having been entrepreneurs themselves.

Realizing the need to bridge their know-how with market gaps, the team is committed to assist entrepreneurs in search of direction for their business.

Ganesh Raju
Founder and CEO

G S Krishnan
Principal Advisor

Saikat Bhattacharya
Chief Operating Officer

Muralidhara C
Senior Advisor – Legal

Arun Bellary
Senior Advisor and CTO

Rama Subramaniam
Chief Strategy Mentor

Ashok Vohra

Sameer Mahuli
Head – Digital

Prasad Nair
Head – Strategic Business

Akshika Harikrishnan
Chief Financial Officer and
Head – Investor Relations

Vamsi Krishna
Head – Strategic Alliances and Partnerships

Lakshmi Nair
Head – Communications

Anjana Hariharan
Manager – Operations & HR

Anweshaa Majumdar
Corporate Counsel

Nikita Sivakumar